Dates for your diary plan for Nursery, breakfast and after school settings 2021- 2022.

Half term Monday 31 May to Tuesday 8th June 2021

Term ends Wednesday 21 July 2021 – No afterschool club on this day.

Return 2nd September 2021

Half term Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October

Term ends Tuesday 21st December – no Afterschool club on this day.

Return Thursday 6th January 2022.

Half term Monday 14 February to Friday 18 February 2022

Term ends Friday 1 April 2022 no afterschool club on this day

Return Tuesday 19 April 2022

Half term Monday 30 May to 7th June 2022.

Term ends Wednesday 20 July – No Afterschool on this day.

Trustee Vacancy

Would you like to volunteer as a Trustee for All Saints Children’s Ventures charity which provides child care for upwards of 100 families in the church hall and over in Forefield Lane School? Would you like the opportunity to be involved in a thriving charity, helping to shape the care that the children receive whilst in our settings.

We are looking for individuals who:
– are passionate about helping children in early years explore, learn and develop into their potential
– can give between one and two evenings a term for Trustee meetings and a further two to three sessions to read reports for meetings and most importantly visit the setting.
– have a range of skills which mean our Trustees are equipped to lead the charity well and enable us to develop and deliver the best possible pre-school and wrap around care within the financial constraints of a small charity.

Current trustees hold portfolios for safeguarding, quality assurance, publicity and training. We need trustees to support the following areas: educational progress, resourcing and finance, human resources, and digital marketing.

If you are interested please email Janine – manager.ventures@gmail.com