Term dates 2020

Tuesday 7th January to Friday 14th February 2020

Monday 24th February – Thursday 2nd April 2020

2nd April 2020 No Breakfast club for children attending Forefield Nursery

2nd April 2020 No after school club

Monday 20th April – Friday 22nd May 2020

Tuesday 2nd June – Tuesday 21st July 2020

After school will finish on Monday 20th July 2020

Bank holidays are as follows

Wednesday 25th December 2019

Thursday 26th December 2019

Wednesday 1st January 2020

Friday 10th April 2020

Monday 13th April 2020

Friday 8th May 2020

Monday 25th May 2020

Monday 31st August 2020

Friday 25th December 2020

Monday 28th December 2020